Customer Testimonials


Premium service

excellent and really premium service, well done.

Average Rating:

Irfan Nawaz Coventry, United Kingdom 11:21:59 01-15-2015

recommended service

Excellent service! I will be using your service again in future Inshallah! I have recommended your prime services to my family and friends.

Average Rating:

Waqas Bajwah Ely, United Kingdom 01:28:16 01-07-2015

timely delivery

Excellent service every thing delivered on time. Thanks prime gifts

Average Rating:

Muhammad Noman Hereford, United Kingdom 07:16:17 01-02-2015

happy with Same Day Service

I am happy with Same Day Service that Prime Gift Service has provided, considering I called you on Sunday morning. Keep it up the good work

Average Rating:

Jameel Shehryar Jehlum, Pakistan 11:04:51 12-23-2014

Love your service!

Love your service! you have truly sold your quality business to me! and i will remain your customer for future years.

Average Rating:

Moona Qureshee Leeds, United Kingdom 21:23:20 12-10-2014

Good Products

Aslam-o-alikum - The cake was really delicious and well worthed, my family liked it. Thank you so much, Allah Hafiz

Average Rating:

Azhar Abbas Karachi, Pakistan 10:44:09 11-30-2014

Recommended Service

I enjoyed sending same day gifts to Pakistan. Thank you Prime Gift Service. I will be recommending your service to my friends.

Average Rating:

Shazia Andleeb Liverpool, United Kingdom 23:01:53 11-26-2014

Prompt Customer Service

Prompt customer service, Lovely website, really suited my needs. Cheers !

Average Rating:

Laraib Farhat Manchester, United Kingdom 05:29:26 11-21-2014

Best Customer Service

The service that you provide is fantastic, it was very easy process to place order online and the customer service was the best service. Thanks Prime Gift Service

Average Rating:

Huma Iftekhar New Delhi, India 12:47:33 11-09-2014

Fantastic Service

Tried on my sister's advice and found fantastic, keet it up

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ahmad Derby, United Kingdom 16:42:27 10-31-2014