Customer Testimonials


happy with Same Day Service

I am happy with Same Day Service that Prime Gift Service has provided, considering I called you on Sunday morning. Keep it up the good work

Average Rating:

Jameel Shehryar Jehlum, Pakistan 11:04:51 12-23-2014

Love your service!

Love your service! you have truly sold your quality business to me! and i will remain your customer for future years.

Average Rating:

Moona Qureshee Leeds, United Kingdom 21:23:20 12-10-2014

Good Products

Aslam-o-alikum - The cake was really delicious and well worthed, my family liked it. Thank you so much, Allah Hafiz

Average Rating:

Azhar Abbas Karachi, Pakistan 10:44:09 11-30-2014

Recommended Service

I enjoyed sending same day gifts to Pakistan. Thank you Prime Gift Service. I will be recommending your service to my friends.

Average Rating:

Shazia Andleeb Liverpool, United Kingdom 23:01:53 11-26-2014

Prompt Customer Service

Prompt customer service, Lovely website, really suited my needs. Cheers !

Average Rating:

Laraib Farhat Manchester, United Kingdom 05:29:26 11-21-2014

Best Customer Service

The service that you provide is fantastic, it was very easy process to place order online and the customer service was the best service. Thanks Prime Gift Service

Average Rating:

Huma Iftekhar New Delhi, India 12:47:33 11-09-2014

Fantastic Service

Tried on my sister's advice and found fantastic, keet it up

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ahmad Derby, United Kingdom 16:42:27 10-31-2014

Very Reliable Service

Very Reliable, I am always using Prime Gift Service for sending gifts to Pakistan. Thank you Prime

Average Rating:

Cheema Cheema Jiddah, Saudi Arabia 22:42:12 10-25-2014

Appreciated

I really appreciate the service u people r giving. I will recommend your service to my friends and looking forward to make u people work again for me. thanxs

Average Rating:

Riaz Raoof Lahore, Pakistan 06:46:29 03-03-2013

Fresh food delivered

The pizzas were fresh and my parents were happy with service. Thanks for providing a reliable service.

Average Rating:

Amber Mitha Somerville, United States of America 00:00:00 11-30--0001