Customer Testimonials


Satisfactory Service

Thank you for making this celebration special for my inlaws. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank You Once again

Average Rating:

Komal Afzal Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 12:01:14 02-15-2015

Impressed by service

I was impressed by your service. Everyone at home was happy with the flowers delivered to my family, Thanks

Average Rating:

Aneesa Kanwal New York, United States of America 19:48:33 02-14-2015

Fast Efficient Service

Thank you for a fast efficient service, delivery was well organised considering area it was sent to.

Average Rating:

Kubra Kamal London, United Kingdom 13:55:11 02-14-2015

Amazing service provided

I used this webiste twice! amazing service provided by these people!

Average Rating:

Ayoob Khawar Yorkshire, United Kingdom 09:19:48 02-14-2015

Really Good Company

It is my pleasure to write feedback about a really good company, most of the big names in e-gifting claim to support customers from Pakistan while non of the Pakistan based bank's cards they support, while I my Pakistan debit card worked on primegiftservice in first attempt without any error, placing order was very simple and the delivery was on time with quality flowers and cake. Thanks a lot

Average Rating:

Noor ul-ain Larkana, Pakistan 02:36:57 02-14-2015

Pleased with service

Thank you for the prime service. My fiance really pleased with her birthday present. I will be using you guys again.

Average Rating:

Hakim Khan Bolton, United Kingdom 05:43:30 02-07-2015

Prime Service

Your service was prime, great and on time. Thank You.

Average Rating:

Imran Shareef Brooklyn, United States of America 23:31:28 01-29-2015

Premium service

excellent and really premium service, well done.

Average Rating:

Irfan Nawaz Coventry, United Kingdom 11:21:59 01-15-2015

recommended service

Excellent service! I will be using your service again in future Inshallah! I have recommended your prime services to my family and friends.

Average Rating:

Waqas Bajwah Ely, United Kingdom 01:28:16 01-07-2015

timely delivery

Excellent service every thing delivered on time. Thanks prime gifts

Average Rating:

Muhammad Noman Hereford, United Kingdom 07:16:17 01-02-2015