Customer Testimonials


Flowers delivered same day in Lahore

Thank you for same day delivery service, my flowers were delivered in Lahore on time and as promised.

Average Rating:

Tariq Shah London, UK 15:12:56 03-16-2015

Swift delivery

I placed my order with you, and wanted to thank you for a very swift delivery. Allahhafiz

Average Rating:

Uzma Mukhtar Riadh, Saudi Arabia 10:41:27 03-15-2015

Outstanding Support

I ordered few of your products to be delivered in Pakistan. I would say that customer assistance has been outstanding and delivery been on promised time. The quality of the product was at its best. Many thanks

Average Rating:

Ghulam Ali Burnley, United Kingdom 09:29:53 03-11-2015

Reliable service

Mash'Allah reliable service. Well Done for Your Efforts!

Average Rating:

Maqsood Ahmad Ashford, United Kingdom 21:15:35 02-28-2015

Good communication

I was very pleased with your communication to confirm delivery. I would use your service again and would recommend you to anyone.

Average Rating:

Aalia Ahmed Birmingham, United Kingdom 03:57:10 02-26-2015

Satisfactory Service

Thank you for making this celebration special for my inlaws. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank You Once again

Average Rating:

Komal Afzal Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 12:01:14 02-15-2015

Impressed by service

I was impressed by your service. Everyone at home was happy with the flowers delivered to my family, Thanks

Average Rating:

Aneesa Kanwal New York, United States of America 19:48:33 02-14-2015

Fast Efficient Service

Thank you for a fast efficient service, delivery was well organised considering area it was sent to.

Average Rating:

Kubra Kamal London, United Kingdom 13:55:11 02-14-2015

Amazing service provided

I used this webiste twice! amazing service provided by these people!

Average Rating:

Ayoob Khawar Yorkshire, United Kingdom 09:19:48 02-14-2015

Really Good Company

It is my pleasure to write feedback about a really good company, most of the big names in e-gifting claim to support customers from Pakistan while non of the Pakistan based bank's cards they support, while I my Pakistan debit card worked on primegiftservice in first attempt without any error, placing order was very simple and the delivery was on time with quality flowers and cake. Thanks a lot

Average Rating:

Noor ul-ain Larkana, Pakistan 02:36:57 02-14-2015