Customer Testimonials


Smooth Mother day gifts delivery

My mother's day gifts delivery was smooth and my mother liked the cake. thank you

Average Rating:

Sana Gul California, United States 11:46:21 05-07-2015

Same day delivery service in Pakistan

I forgot sending gifts my parents anniversary with advance booking, then I searched on google same day gifts delivery service in Pakistan and I found primegiftservice.com, the name give me a confidence and I gave them my trust and placed order, and when I spoke with my parents after gifts delivery and realized it was good choice than of my expectations. Thank you for your exceptional services

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ahmad Ontario, Canada 22:04:07 04-05-2015

Special gifts delivery servic

It was a same day delivery order after 3pm PST and all other companies refused to take order but primegiftservice.com team has managed it for me, and must say these guys are best from any other company like tohfay, egs, tcs, etc. those who even not bother to try for one of their old customer once it is bit late from their cutoff, on the other hand it was my first order with primegiftservice.com and they well managed and delivered the quality products to home address where I wanted just within 3 hours. Highly recommended service for sending gifts to Pakistan.

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ali West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 16:01:57 04-03-2015

Satisfied

Thank you very much for keeping updated. I look forward to future gift giving with your help

Average Rating:

Daniel Shaheen London, United Kingdom 08:50:15 04-01-2015

Prime Service in Pakistan

excellent prime service. the best thing aboutt prime gift is they keep updated aboutt the orders which is a relief.

Average Rating:

Sana Waheed Abu Dhabi / United Arab Emirates 22:35:09 03-19-2015

Flowers delivered same day in Lahore

Thank you for same day delivery service, my flowers were delivered in Lahore on time and as promised.

Average Rating:

Tariq Shah London, UK 15:12:56 03-16-2015

Swift delivery

I placed my order with you, and wanted to thank you for a very swift delivery. Allahhafiz

Average Rating:

Uzma Mukhtar Riadh, Saudi Arabia 10:41:27 03-15-2015

Outstanding Support

I ordered few of your products to be delivered in Pakistan. I would say that customer assistance has been outstanding and delivery been on promised time. The quality of the product was at its best. Many thanks

Average Rating:

Ghulam Ali Burnley, United Kingdom 09:29:53 03-11-2015

Reliable service

Mash'Allah reliable service. Well Done for Your Efforts!

Average Rating:

Maqsood Ahmad Ashford, United Kingdom 21:15:35 02-28-2015

Good communication

I was very pleased with your communication to confirm delivery. I would use your service again and would recommend you to anyone.

Average Rating:

Aalia Ahmed Birmingham, United Kingdom 03:57:10 02-26-2015