Customer Testimonials


Great service

Thankyou for a great service. Quick and reliable. and friendly when placing my order by phone. Goods delivered were very fresh.

Average Rating:

Sadia Shafee Karachi, Pakistan 21:27:58 03-26-2016

Fresh picture cake delivered in Pakistan

It was birthday of my little princes, living in Karachi, I searched many sites for picture cake suiting my needs, after speaking various companies representatives I got satisfactory support from Mr. Ali at primegiftservice.com, as promised they delivered a beautiful and fresh picture cake as well as the other gifts on the exact date I wanted delivery. highly recommended for gifts in Pakistan

Average Rating:

Shahzad Ahmad Jamica, United States of America 05:32:12 05-30-2015

Smooth Mother day gifts delivery

My mother's day gifts delivery was smooth and my mother liked the cake. thank you

Average Rating:

Sana Gul California, United States 11:46:21 05-07-2015

Same day delivery service in Pakistan

I forgot sending gifts my parents anniversary with advance booking, then I searched on google same day gifts delivery service in Pakistan and I found primegiftservice.com, the name give me a confidence and I gave them my trust and placed order, and when I spoke with my parents after gifts delivery and realized it was good choice than of my expectations. Thank you for your exceptional services

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ahmad Ontario, Canada 22:04:07 04-05-2015

Special gifts delivery servic

It was a same day delivery order after 3pm PST and all other companies refused to take order but primegiftservice.com team has managed it for me, and must say these guys are best from any other company like tohfay, egs, tcs, etc. those who even not bother to try for one of their old customer once it is bit late from their cutoff, on the other hand it was my first order with primegiftservice.com and they well managed and delivered the quality products to home address where I wanted just within 3 hours. Highly recommended service for sending gifts to Pakistan.

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ali West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 16:01:57 04-03-2015

Satisfied

Thank you very much for keeping updated. I look forward to future gift giving with your help

Average Rating:

Daniel Shaheen London, United Kingdom 08:50:15 04-01-2015

Prime Service in Pakistan

excellent prime service. the best thing aboutt prime gift is they keep updated aboutt the orders which is a relief.

Average Rating:

Sana Waheed Abu Dhabi / United Arab Emirates 22:35:09 03-19-2015

Flowers delivered same day in Lahore

Thank you for same day delivery service, my flowers were delivered in Lahore on time and as promised.

Average Rating:

Tariq Shah London, UK 15:12:56 03-16-2015

Swift delivery

I placed my order with you, and wanted to thank you for a very swift delivery. Allahhafiz

Average Rating:

Uzma Mukhtar Riadh, Saudi Arabia 10:41:27 03-15-2015

Outstanding Support

I ordered few of your products to be delivered in Pakistan. I would say that customer assistance has been outstanding and delivery been on promised time. The quality of the product was at its best. Many thanks

Average Rating:

Ghulam Ali Burnley, United Kingdom 09:29:53 03-11-2015