Customer Testimonials


Always Highly Satisfied with the Service
I have ordered from Prime Gift service several times before and I am always highly satisfied with the service. I love it because you guys deliver everything fresh. Thank you for your great service truly it made someone's day. I usually don't provide feedback, but you guys trulydeserve it. Thanks, Anam Ghulam
Average Rating:

Anam Ghulam Lewisville, USA 20:04:49 10-15-2016

Customized cushion

Delivery wasnt on time because of the customized stuff. However, The print and cushion was amazing. My mom loved it. Would definitely order again.

Average Rating:

Fatima nadir Canada 18:55:41 09-27-2016

Excellent Service

I just recently ordered cake, ballons and flowers to be delivered in karachi. The customer service provided was excellent kept me updated about the status of delivery. Also the quality I got to know was great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and good service might be little pricy but it's just worth it. Thank you primegiftservi ces for your effort and you got loyal customer as I will be using your services for lifetime.

Average Rating:

humera Manchester, uk 17:57:09 09-17-2016

Excellent Service

It was really nice experience with prime gift service for my gifts delivery to my mom in lahore. they made the day of my mom. thanks

Average Rating:

Najma Moeen Najaf/Iran 14:09:14 05-29-2016

Great service

Thankyou for a great service. Quick and reliable. and friendly when placing my order by phone. Goods delivered were very fresh.

Average Rating:

Sadia Shafee Karachi, Pakistan 21:27:58 03-26-2016

Fresh picture cake delivered in Pakistan

It was birthday of my little princes, living in Karachi, I searched many sites for picture cake suiting my needs, after speaking various companies representatives I got satisfactory support from Mr. Ali at primegiftservice.com, as promised they delivered a beautiful and fresh picture cake as well as the other gifts on the exact date I wanted delivery. highly recommended for gifts in Pakistan

Average Rating:

Shahzad Ahmad Jamica, United States of America 05:32:12 05-30-2015

Smooth Mother day gifts delivery

My mother's day gifts delivery was smooth and my mother liked the cake. thank you

Average Rating:

Sana Gul California, United States 11:46:21 05-07-2015

Same day delivery service in Pakistan

I forgot sending gifts my parents anniversary with advance booking, then I searched on google same day gifts delivery service in Pakistan and I found primegiftservice.com, the name give me a confidence and I gave them my trust and placed order, and when I spoke with my parents after gifts delivery and realized it was good choice than of my expectations. Thank you for your exceptional services

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ahmad Ontario, Canada 22:04:07 04-05-2015

Special gifts delivery servic

It was a same day delivery order after 3pm PST and all other companies refused to take order but primegiftservice.com team has managed it for me, and must say these guys are best from any other company like tohfay, egs, tcs, etc. those who even not bother to try for one of their old customer once it is bit late from their cutoff, on the other hand it was my first order with primegiftservice.com and they well managed and delivered the quality products to home address where I wanted just within 3 hours. Highly recommended service for sending gifts to Pakistan.

Average Rating:

Muhammad Ali West Yorkshire, United Kingdom 16:01:57 04-03-2015

Satisfied

Thank you very much for keeping updated. I look forward to future gift giving with your help

Average Rating:

Daniel Shaheen London, United Kingdom 08:50:15 04-01-2015