By using this website for sending gifts to Pakistan, you consent to the use of cookies and data collection as stated in our Cookies & Privacy Policy.
Stay Home Order Online - You may Check Covid-19 Deliveries Restrictions and Precautionary Measures or reach us via WhatsApp# 00923004344968.

Customers Reviews about Online Prime Gifts Shop Pakistan

happy customer

Very good service order was delivered on time and I am a very happy customer

Average Rating:

Sara Halifax 06:48:56 03-09-2020
Absolutely amazing
A.Salam.A,
 
Good Sir/Madam,
 
I Loved everything about your service!
Absolutely fantastic! Keep up the good work. Will order more often from your website and tell my friends too!
 
Thank you and Best Regards!!!

10/10 service.. loved it

Average Rating:

Talha Mohammad Doha 10:47:42 01-15-2020
Amazing service

I was searching for an hour till I found this website and I must say I was surprised because the price range was very reasonable compared to other websites and the reviews also suggested a good service. I was a bit worried after I placed my order but the customer service was quick to get back to me and answer my questions. I will deferentially be returning to this website because they're very trust able people. I ordered cake and flowers both were delivered on time and they were fresh. My cousin sister loved the little surprise.

Average Rating:

Khadija Mukhtar Calgary/Canada 19:53:45 07-17-2019
Best service ever recommend

Every thing is best products, service and delivery.

Average Rating:

Tanzeel ur Rahman MANCHESTER 12:01:34 07-16-2019
Delightfully good experience

The delivery was done on the specified date. The product was exactly like the picture shown. I was kept updated by the team about the delivery. You don’t have to create an account you can order as a guest. All in all , a surprisingly good experience. I’ve never ordered through them. And I think now I’ll always order through them. The delivery was free , prompt and without hassle. I’m very happy with this service. Five star!

Average Rating:

Zee Asim UK 16:41:08 06-18-2019
Very happy with the service!!

Very quick response and excellent service. Item arrived a day early, well happy with the speedy delivery and personal message to say the gift is delivered!!

Average Rating:

Saleem Mirza London 17:38:05 05-29-2019
Better than expected

I am very much satisfied with the service. Additionally, cake was better than expected and very beautiful. Thank you Prime gift service for making my other so happy.

Average Rating:

Nazneen Jawed Milton/ canada 16:39:53 05-12-2019
Extremely happy with the service provided

Extremely happy with the service provided. Customer service was of a high standard and met my every requirement. Would definitely recommend this service for anyone wanting to provide a gift service to their loved ones abroad. I am about to place my next order. Again, many thanks to you :-)

Average Rating:

Amber Iftikhar United Kingdom 09:31:38 05-08-2019
Everything was fine

Thank you . Everything was fine and look forward to do the business again.

Mahmood

Average Rating:

Mahmood Alam Cumberland, USA 09:20:25 04-04-2019
Recommended Gift Service in Pakistan

I used this service for birthday gifts in Pakistan and it was outstanding online gifting experience, it is really recommended gift service in Pakistan...... ..!

Average Rating:

Yasmin Bano New York, USA 22:58:55 03-13-2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...