By using this website you consent to the use of cookies and collection of data as described in our Cookies & Privacy Policy.

Customers Reviews about Online Prime Gifts Shop Pakistan

Better than expected

I am very much satisfied with the service. Additionally, cake was better than expected and very beautiful. Thank you Prime gift service for making my other so happy.

Average Rating:

Nazneen Jawed Milton/ canada 16:39:53 05-12-2019
Extremely happy with the service provided

Extremely happy with the service provided. Customer service was of a high standard and met my every requirement. Would definitely recommend this service for anyone wanting to provide a gift service to their loved ones abroad. I am about to place my next order. Again, many thanks to you :-)

Average Rating:

Amber Iftikhar United Kingdom 09:31:38 05-08-2019
Everything was fine

Thank you . Everything was fine and look forward to do the business again.

Mahmood

Average Rating:

Mahmood Alam Cumberland, USA 09:20:25 04-04-2019
Recommended Gift Service in Pakistan

I used this service for birthday gifts in Pakistan and it was outstanding online gifting experience, it is really recommended gift service in Pakistan...... ..!

Average Rating:

Yasmin Bano New York, USA 22:58:55 03-13-2019
Timely Delivery

I used several gift companies for my gifts delivery in Pakistan, but was not satisfied due to late deliveries, one of my friends advised me to try primegiftservice and it was really perfect recommendation..., all the things delivered much better than of other pakistan gifts delivery services and the most important they delivered on selected date on time..., communication also good, you can contact them on whatsapp and you will friendly environment :)

Average Rating:

Saad Munir Liverpool/ United Kingdom 01:21:09 07-26-2018
Outclass and Amazing Gifts Service in Pakistan

I am really delighted with service and quality of products as my recipient was so happy, this is an amazing gift service in Pakistan for e-gifting..... !

Average Rating:

John Burg London 08:52:10 06-20-2018
Satisfactory service

Used this service for the first time to send some sweets and was very impressed by the kind and prompt customer service.Goods were delivered as per schedule and personal message well presented on a card. Very happy and sure to recommend and use next time a need arises. Thank you Prime Gift !!!! All the best.

Average Rating:

Mujahid Canada 05:46:52 04-09-2018
Excellent service

Excellent service Great communication and support Would highly recommend

Average Rating:

Naziya Nazir BRADFORD 09:56:54 04-08-2018
Excellent and Quick Service

I am very satisfied with the service being provided by Prime Gift Services. They are reasonably priced and exceeded my expectations.

Average Rating:

Sarmad UAE 22:10:59 02-10-2018
Affordable and on-time gifts delivery in Pakistan

I used their service first time and they sold me the services and products I deserved, in fact very reasonable gifts in Pakistan and all the items get delivered perfect on time. got positive feedback from recipient in Pakistan... higly reccomended gift service for Pakistan

Average Rating:

Nimra Shakir London/UK 09:33:52 01-08-2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...