Customer Testimonials

Excellent and Quick Service

I am very satisfied with the service being provided by Prime Gift Services. They are reasonably priced and exceeded my expectations.

Average Rating:

Sarmad UAE 22:10:59 02-10-2018

Affordable and on-time gifts delivery in Pakistan

I used their service first time and they sold me the services and products I deserved, in fact very reasonable gifts in Pakistan and all the items get delivered perfect on time. got positive feedback from recipient in Pakistan... higly reccomended gift service for Pakistan

Average Rating:

Nimra Shakir London/UK 09:33:52 01-08-2018

Brilliant services

Cake delivered on time in Karachi. Excellent service.

Average Rating:

Farhan syed London 12:00:52 12-18-2017

excellent serive

Item was delivered ontime with perfection. Highly recommended . Will be ordering again in the near future. Thank you

Average Rating:

Shazey Jahangir Birmingham 09:21:53 12-01-2017

Good service! Keep it up!

We ordered same day delivery for a birthday cake. It arrived on the said date and was fresh. We are satisfied with the service.

Average Rating:

Mohammad Mitha Doha/Qatar 18:38:27 10-16-2017

Awesome service, recommend to all. Thank you so much

Fast and smooth service. Very professional and delivered on time. Great quality gifts and excellent customer service. Thanks a lot. Will use again.

Average Rating:

Jamil UK 12:06:00 08-29-2017

Really Fast in Delivering the Stuff

Just got the response from mother. ALHAMDULILLAH she liked the flowers, dress and greeting card. I must say you guys were really fast in delivering the stuff. Definitely gonna send gifts with you guys again
Thank you

Average Rating:

Dr. Sidra Shoaib Missisuaga, Canada 01:07:19 05-06-2017

Great Service. Everything happened just as planned.

The ordering process was straightforwar d. The website showed all kinds of options that one could choose from. In my case it was a PC hotels cake. The website was easy to navigate. Later I got an e-mail which confirmed my order. Since it was the first time I was using this service, i was not really sure if the gift would arrive on the date that I mentioned. It would be nice if you send in an-email on the date of delivery. So, I called the mobile contact number and got a polite response. After a few minutes later, I received an SMS showing the expected delivery time. The gift was delivered around that time and I was impressed about the precise estimation of delivery time. We also received a birthday card from you. one thing that I feel should be changed is the message on the card being cut from a computer printed page. It would be nice to see a handwritten message using anyone with a good hand writing. Overall, a great experience and I would surely use this service again.

Average Rating:

Yasser Lahore 23:41:14 02-03-2017

Excellent service

Thank u so much prime gift services. Used first time and really happy, will use ur service again in future. Thanks for all your help ALI. Keep up the great work.

Average Rating:

Bella Zee USA 19:04:04 10-31-2016


Excellent service as I got the date wrong for delivery and on the Same day they provide service. Definitely I will use them again.

Average Rating:

Amar Muneer U.K. 20:16:24 10-29-2016