This site use cookies to offer you better browsing experience. Please see our Privacy & Cookies Policy for more details.

Customer Testimonials


Timely Delivery

I used several gift companies for my gifts delivery in Pakistan, but was not satisfied due to late deliveries, one of my friends advised me to try primegiftservice and it was really perfect recommendation..., all the things delivered much better than of other pakistan gifts delivery services and the most important they delivered on selected date on time..., communication also good, you can contact them on whatsapp and you will friendly environment :)

Average Rating:

Saad Munir Liverpool/ United Kingdom 01:21:09 07-26-2018

Satisfactory service

Used this service for the first time to send some sweets and was very impressed by the kind and prompt customer service.Goods were delivered as per schedule and personal message well presented on a card. Very happy and sure to recommend and use next time a need arises. Thank you Prime Gift !!!! All the best.

Average Rating:

Mujahid Canada 05:46:52 04-09-2018

Excellent service

Excellent service Great communication and support Would highly recommend

Average Rating:

Naziya Nazir BRADFORD 09:56:54 04-08-2018

Excellent and Quick Service

I am very satisfied with the service being provided by Prime Gift Services. They are reasonably priced and exceeded my expectations.

Average Rating:

Sarmad UAE 22:10:59 02-10-2018

Affordable and on-time gifts delivery in Pakistan

I used their service first time and they sold me the services and products I deserved, in fact very reasonable gifts in Pakistan and all the items get delivered perfect on time. got positive feedback from recipient in Pakistan... higly reccomended gift service for Pakistan

Average Rating:

Nimra Shakir London/UK 09:33:52 01-08-2018

Brilliant services

Cake delivered on time in Karachi. Excellent service.

Average Rating:

Farhan syed London 12:00:52 12-18-2017

excellent serive

Item was delivered ontime with perfection. Highly recommended . Will be ordering again in the near future. Thank you

Average Rating:

Shazey Jahangir Birmingham 09:21:53 12-01-2017

Good service! Keep it up!

We ordered same day delivery for a birthday cake. It arrived on the said date and was fresh. We are satisfied with the service.

Average Rating:

Mohammad Mitha Doha/Qatar 18:38:27 10-16-2017

Awesome service, recommend to all. Thank you so much

Fast and smooth service. Very professional and delivered on time. Great quality gifts and excellent customer service. Thanks a lot. Will use again.

Average Rating:

Jamil UK 12:06:00 08-29-2017

Really Fast in Delivering the Stuff

Just got the response from mother. ALHAMDULILLAH she liked the flowers, dress and greeting card. I must say you guys were really fast in delivering the stuff. Definitely gonna send gifts with you guys again
Thank you

Average Rating:

Dr. Sidra Shoaib Missisuaga, Canada 01:07:19 05-06-2017