Customer Testimonials


Awesome service, recommend to all. Thank you so much

Fast and smooth service. Very professional and delivered on time. Great quality gifts and excellent customer service. Thanks a lot. Will use again.

Average Rating:

Jamil UK 12:06:00 08-29-2017

Really Fast in Delivering the Stuff

Just got the response from mother. ALHAMDULILLAH she liked the flowers, dress and greeting card. I must say you guys were really fast in delivering the stuff. Definitely gonna send gifts with you guys again
Thank you

Average Rating:

Dr. Sidra Shoaib Missisuaga, Canada 01:07:19 05-06-2017

Great Service. Everything happened just as planned.

The ordering process was straightforwar d. The website showed all kinds of options that one could choose from. In my case it was a PC hotels cake. The website was easy to navigate. Later I got an e-mail which confirmed my order. Since it was the first time I was using this service, i was not really sure if the gift would arrive on the date that I mentioned. It would be nice if you send in an-email on the date of delivery. So, I called the mobile contact number and got a polite response. After a few minutes later, I received an SMS showing the expected delivery time. The gift was delivered around that time and I was impressed about the precise estimation of delivery time. We also received a birthday card from you. one thing that I feel should be changed is the message on the card being cut from a computer printed page. It would be nice to see a handwritten message using anyone with a good hand writing. Overall, a great experience and I would surely use this service again.

Average Rating:

Yasser Lahore 23:41:14 02-03-2017

Excellent service

Thank u so much prime gift services. Used first time and really happy, will use ur service again in future. Thanks for all your help ALI. Keep up the great work.

Average Rating:

Bella Zee USA 19:04:04 10-31-2016

Excellent

Excellent service as I got the date wrong for delivery and on the Same day they provide service. Definitely I will use them again.

Average Rating:

Amar Muneer U.K. 20:16:24 10-29-2016

Always Highly Satisfied with the Service
I have ordered from Prime Gift service several times before and I am always highly satisfied with the service. I love it because you guys deliver everything fresh. Thank you for your great service truly it made someone's day. I usually don't provide feedback, but you guys trulydeserve it. Thanks, Anam Ghulam
Average Rating:

Anam Ghulam Lewisville, USA 20:04:49 10-15-2016

Customized cushion

Delivery wasnt on time because of the customized stuff. However, The print and cushion was amazing. My mom loved it. Would definitely order again.

Average Rating:

Fatima nadir Canada 18:55:41 09-27-2016

Excellent Service

I just recently ordered cake, ballons and flowers to be delivered in karachi. The customer service provided was excellent kept me updated about the status of delivery. Also the quality I got to know was great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and good service might be little pricy but it's just worth it. Thank you primegiftservi ces for your effort and you got loyal customer as I will be using your services for lifetime.

Average Rating:

humera Manchester, uk 17:57:09 09-17-2016

Excellent Service

It was really nice experience with prime gift service for my gifts delivery to my mom in lahore. they made the day of my mom. thanks

Average Rating:

Najma Moeen Najaf/Iran 14:09:14 05-29-2016

Great service

Thankyou for a great service. Quick and reliable. and friendly when placing my order by phone. Goods delivered were very fresh.

Average Rating:

Sadia Shafee Karachi, Pakistan 21:27:58 03-26-2016