By using this website for sending gifts to Pakistan, you consent to the use of cookies and data collection as stated in our Cookies & Privacy Policy.

Customers Reviews about Online Prime Gifts Shop Pakistan

Amazing service

I was searching for an hour till I found this website and I must say I was surprised because the price range was very reasonable compared to other websites and the reviews also suggested a good service. I was a bit worried after I placed my order but the customer service was quick to get back to me and answer my questions. I will deferentially be returning to this website because they're very trust able people. I ordered cake and flowers both were delivered on time and they were fresh. My cousin sister loved the little surprise.

Average Rating:

Khadija Mukhtar Calgary/Canada 19:53:45 07-17-2019
Best service ever recommend

Every thing is best products, service and delivery.

Average Rating:

Tanzeel ur Rahman MANCHESTER 12:01:34 07-16-2019
Delightfully good experience

The delivery was done on the specified date. The product was exactly like the picture shown. I was kept updated by the team about the delivery. You don’t have to create an account you can order as a guest. All in all , a surprisingly good experience. I’ve never ordered through them. And I think now I’ll always order through them. The delivery was free , prompt and without hassle. I’m very happy with this service. Five star!

Average Rating:

Zee Asim UK 16:41:08 06-18-2019
Very happy with the service!!

Very quick response and excellent service. Item arrived a day early, well happy with the speedy delivery and personal message to say the gift is delivered!!

Average Rating:

Saleem Mirza London 17:38:05 05-29-2019
Better than expected

I am very much satisfied with the service. Additionally, cake was better than expected and very beautiful. Thank you Prime gift service for making my other so happy.

Average Rating:

Nazneen Jawed Milton/ canada 16:39:53 05-12-2019
Extremely happy with the service provided

Extremely happy with the service provided. Customer service was of a high standard and met my every requirement. Would definitely recommend this service for anyone wanting to provide a gift service to their loved ones abroad. I am about to place my next order. Again, many thanks to you :-)

Average Rating:

Amber Iftikhar United Kingdom 09:31:38 05-08-2019
Everything was fine

Thank you . Everything was fine and look forward to do the business again.

Mahmood

Average Rating:

Mahmood Alam Cumberland, USA 09:20:25 04-04-2019
Recommended Gift Service in Pakistan

I used this service for birthday gifts in Pakistan and it was outstanding online gifting experience, it is really recommended gift service in Pakistan...... ..!

Average Rating:

Yasmin Bano New York, USA 22:58:55 03-13-2019
Timely Delivery

I used several gift companies for my gifts delivery in Pakistan, but was not satisfied due to late deliveries, one of my friends advised me to try primegiftservice and it was really perfect recommendation..., all the things delivered much better than of other pakistan gifts delivery services and the most important they delivered on selected date on time..., communication also good, you can contact them on whatsapp and you will friendly environment :)

Average Rating:

Saad Munir Liverpool/ United Kingdom 01:21:09 07-26-2018
Outclass and Amazing Gifts Service in Pakistan

I am really delighted with service and quality of products as my recipient was so happy, this is an amazing gift service in Pakistan for e-gifting..... !

Average Rating:

John Burg London 08:52:10 06-20-2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...